Concert Details

2023 PPOPCON Concert will be at the Araneta Coliseum. VIP Ticketholders will be able to enter by 12NN prior to the Live Soundcheck at 1PM. 

The Live Soundcheck will be exclusive for the VIP ticket holders. The Live Soundcheck will only feature some of the P-Pop groups from the main concert lineup. The Live Soundcheck prohibits any type of recording.

The program will run for a maximum of two (2) hours including an intermission in between the duration of the show. The concert lineup features SB19, MNL48, BINI, BGYO, 4th Impact, Alamat, 1st.One, VXON, KAIA, G22 and Press Hit Play.